Fri 30 October, 2020

Seminar Online Barrataga 23

Sat 17 October, 2020

Seminar Online Barrataga 22

Wed 7 October, 2020

Seminar Online Barrataga 21

Sat 26 September, 2020

Seminar Online Barrataga 20

Sat 19 September, 2020

Seminar Online Barrataga 19

Fri 11 September, 2020

Seminar Online Barrataga 18

Sat 5 September, 2020

Seminar Online Barrataga 17

Sat 5 September, 2020

Seminar Online Barrataga 16

Thu 20 August, 2020

Seminar Online Barrataga 15

Sat 8 August, 2020

Seminar Online Barrataga 14

Sun 26 July, 2020

Seminar Online Barrataga 13

Sat 18 July, 2020

Seminar Online Barrataga 12

Webinar Barrataga 12 Tanggal : 18 Juli 2020
Sat 11 July, 2020

Seminar Online Barrataga 11

Seminar Online Barrataga 11 Tanggal : 11 Juli 2020